doakonsult

Consulting.Philosophy.Travel

  • There are three types of people in the world, those who don't know what's happening, those who wonder what's happening and those on the streets that make things happen.

Trespassers Will Be Prosecuted…Really?That Bad?

Posted by Raunak Mahajan on September 19, 2012

Here’s a sign board I came across while enjoying Kodaikanal, a beautiful hill station in South India. I am used to seeing notices that say “Beware of Dogs” outside house gates. But this was too extreme for me. And a tad funny too 🙂 Wonder what bad experiences the landlords went through to warrant such a graphic display of a dog attack.

All that blood gushing out of the leg! I ain’t going anywhere near that property 😯

4 Responses to “Trespassers Will Be Prosecuted…Really?That Bad?”

  1. Wow! That’s quite the warning. I hope they were going for comedy, because that cartoon leg chewing isn’t exactly intimidating…it’s pretty silly!

  2. emmawolf said

    It kinda looks more like the dog is licking him.

    (I’m glad I’m reaching the point where dog bites are funny again. My mom was just bitten.)

Leave a Reply

 
