doakonsult

Consulting.Philosophy.Travel

  • There are three types of people in the world, those who don't know what's happening, those who wonder what's happening and those on the streets that make things happen.

Random: This should be our Office Mantra

Posted by Raunak Mahajan on October 17, 2012

I just love this mantra! If only we all could live like this.

8 Responses to “Random: This should be our Office Mantra”

  1. soumyav said

    lovely and so meaningful ! 🙂

  2. Good Deed said

    By now you already know I love your blog. I can release my spirit here and think freely, because you don’t put boundaries… Great job. People always told me that Indian people are enlightened and smart. I found one that proves the rule for me 🙂

  3. Very well said!! Don’t make your presence noticed just make your absence felt. hmmm I like this. Even an actress can gain something from this. 🙂

  4. All your comments are so true and relevant even in our personal lives too 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
