doakonsult

Consulting.Philosophy.Travel

  • There are three types of people in the world, those who don't know what's happening, those who wonder what's happening and those on the streets that make things happen.

Limp Sunday

Posted by Raunak Mahajan on February 17, 2013

cover_final_german

I know I’m happy when I spend my Sunday listening to this

this

and this

and knowing that the German Translation of my essay “You Can Be a Buddha Too: Of Desires and Wants” was read by more than 500 online buyers in January πŸ™‚ You can find it here.

3 Responses to “Limp Sunday”

  1. soumyav said

    wow! thts great Raunak!

  2. I don’t have a kindle. Does it come in book form? You know I’d buy it in a heart beat.
    This is wonderful, Raunak. I had no idea that you had published material. Even if I didn’t know you, I would be drawn to this book.
    Nice work, my wise friend. πŸ™‚
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

 
